Home Page

Who’s Who

Executive Head Teacher: - Mrs H. Morris


Head of School: Mrs. T Dunkley


Nursery Teacher: Mrs. D. Whitten

Reception: Mrs. E. Beards & Miss E. Potts

Year 1- Mrs M.Kumar

Year 2- Mrs N. Purohit/Mrs C. Walker.

Year 3-Mrs J. Marlow 

Year 3- Mrs. H. Abbiss ( Currently on Maternity Leave) Miss T . Hayes.

Year 4 - Miss J. Allen

Year 5 - Ms J.Brookes

Year 6 -Mrs H.Heaton-Cooper



Learning Support Assistants

Mrs. L. Franks

Mrs. K. Holdcroft

Mrs. D. Peake

Miss. T. Boulton

Mrs. J .Uhlein


In the Office

Mrs. C. Ridge



Mr. J. McHale


ICT Technician

Mr. N. Beards


Dinner Staff

Senior lunch time supervisor - Mrs. C. Shimmans

Lunchtime supervisors:

Mrs. E. Worrallo, Ms N. Roberts, Ms P. Pugh, Mrs. E. Williams


Kitchen Staff

Cook - Mrs M. Jackson

Assistants - Ms T Mair, Mrs. K. Russell




Mrs. C. Shimmans

Come and meet the staff at our school!